IEEE International Conference on Computer Communications
15-19 April 2018 // Honolulu, HI // USA

Workshop on SCAN: Advances in Software Defined and Context‐Aware Cognitive Networks - Committee

General Chair

Min Song (Michigan Tech, USA)

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Danda B. Rawat (Howard University, USA)

Jaime Lloret (Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain)

Shengling Wang (Beijing Normal University, China)

Publicity Chair

Yanxiao Zhao (South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA)

Al-Sakib Khan Pathan (Southeast University, BD)

Syed Hassan Ahmed (Kyungpook National University, KR)

TPC Members

Coming Soon.